STAFF

Staff

Interim Executive Director

John Fiegel, CAE
jfiegel@obesity.org

Director of Finance & Administration

Vacant

Governance and Administrative Coordinator

Regina Williams
rwilliams@obesity.org

Accounting Manager

Lorna Pool
lpool@obesity.org

Director of Communications, Marketing & Membership

Rebecca Truxall
rtruxall@obesity.org

Membership Services & Volunteer Manager

Responsible for managing TOS Sections and fielding membership inquiries.

Shameeka Green
sgreen@obesity.org

Membership & Marketing Coordinator

Tanesia Dwight
tdwight@obesity.org

Communications Coordinator

Robyn Gordon
rgordon@obesity.org

Senior Director of Education and Meetings

Anita Wiler, CMP
awiler@obesity.org

Manager, Scientific Meetings

Laura Porter
lporter@obesity.org

Managing Editor of Obesity

Allison Templet
atemplet@obesity.org

Editorial Coordinator

Deborah Rice
drice@obesity.org