STAFF

Staff

Executive Director

Vacant

Governance and Administrative Coordinator

Regina Williams
rwilliams@obesity.org

Senior Director of Finance and Administration

Kathie Cleary
kcleary@obesity.org

Accounting Manager

Lorna Pool
lpool@obesity.org

Senior Director of External Affairs

Mollie Turner Wiard
mturner@obesity.org

Communications Manager

Vacant

Director of Scientific Meetings

Anita Wiler
awiler@obesity.org

Manager, Scientific Meetings

Laura Porter
lporter@obesity.org

Managing Editor of Obesity

Allison Templet
atemplet@obesity.org

Editorial Coordinator

Deborah Rice
drice@obesity.org

Membership Services & Volunteer Manager

Responsible for managing TOS Sections and fielding membership inquiries.

Shameeka Green
sgreen@obesity.org

Membership & Marketing Coordinator

Tanesia Dwight
tdwight@obesity.org