Contact Us

Questions about ObesityWeek?

Call Toll Free: 800-974-3084

Need more details? Click here.

The Obesity Society
8757 Georgia Avenue, Suite 1320
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone (301) 563-6526
Fax (301) 563-6595


Staff

Executive Director

Francesca M. Dea, CAE
fdea@obesity.org

Governance and Executive Assistant

Jean McMahon
scampbell@obesity.org

Senior Director, Finance and Administration

Kathie Cleary
kcleary@obesity.org

Accounting Manager

Lorna Pool
lpool@obesity.org

Director, Communications

Mollie Turner
mturner@obesity.org

Manager, Communications

Chelsea Clark
cclark@obesity.org

Director, Education

Deborah Bell
dbell@obesity.org

Director, Scientific Meetings

Julie Levin
jlevin@obesity.org

Managing Editor, Obesity

Alison Templet
atemplet@obesity.org

Editorial Coordinator

Deborah Rice
drice@obesity.org

Membership Manager

Kelly Evans
kevans@obesity.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Shameeka Green
sgreen@obesity.org

 

(Please note: External Links are provided as a courtesy. The Obesity Society is not responsible for the content on sites accessed through external links.)
Banner

clinician directory

SECTIONS

obesity links

OW web logo

OW On Demand