STAFF

Staff

Executive Director

Anthony Comuzzie, PhD, FTOS
tcomuzzie@obesity.org

Director of Finance & Administration

Laura Tester Meyer
ltestermeyer@obesity.org

Governance and Administrative Coordinator

Regina Williams
rwilliams@obesity.org

Director of Communications, Marketing & Membership

Rebecca Truxall
rtruxall@obesity.org

Senior Manager of Membership and Sections

Shameeka Green
sgreen@obesity.org

Manager of Marketing, Membership & Partnerships 

Tanesia Dwight
tdwight@obesity.org

Communications Coordinator

Robyn Gordon
rgordon@obesity.org

Senior Director of Education and Meetings

Anita Wiler, CMP
awiler@obesity.org

Manager, Scientific Meetings

Laura Daigle Porter
lporter@obesity.org

Managing Editor of Obesity

Allison Templet
atemplet@obesity.org

Editorial Coordinator

Deborah Rice
drice@obesity.org