The Clinical Practice Committee is charged with the Society’s Clinical activities including responsibility for proposing programs and activities that further the clinical interest of TOS members and advancing the overall field of obesity. The Clinical Practice Committee also includes the Clinical Guidelines Sub-Committee.

W. Troy Donahoo, MD, FTOS – Chair

Ania M. Jastreboff, MD, PhD – Co-Chair

Angela Golden, DNP

Sriram Machineni, MD

Srividya Kidambi, MD

Justin Ryder, PhD, FTOS

Shameeka Green, Sr. Manager, Membership & Sections – Staff Liaison

Are you interested in being considered for a position on a committee or network? Click below to fill out the interest form.

Get More Information