The CME Oversight Sub-Committee is under the direction of the Ethics Committee. This committee is charged with ensuring that all necessary requirements for maintaining ACCME accreditation are met and that TOS is able to provide CME as part of the annual meeting and other educational activities.

John Clark, MD, PhD — Chair

Victoria Catenacci, MD

Kristina Henderson Lewis, MD

Elizabeth Thomas, MD

Adam G. Gilden, MD, MSCE

Prasanna Khandavilli, MD

Chellse Gazda, MD

Sarah Barenbaum, MD

Van Hubbard, MD, Emeritus

Jaime Almandoz, MD

Alpana Shukla, MD, FTOS

Anthony G. Comuzzie, PhD, FTOS — CEO, Ex-officio

Anita Wiler, CMP, Sr. Director of Scientific Meetings — Staff Liaison

Darnella Parks, CMP, Manager of Scientific Meetings — Staff Liaison

Are you interested in being considered for a position on a committee or network? Click below to fill out the interest form.

Get More Information