Membership in the Neuroscience Section is open to all TOS members with a professional interest in all aspects of neuroscience as it relates to the development and treatment of obesity.

Darleen Sandoval, PhD Chair
Thomas Lutz, PhD Chair-Elect
Kevin Williams, PhD Past Chair
Jeff Zigman, MD, PhD At-Large 1
Kristy Townsend, PhD At-Large 2
Shameeka Green, Sr. Membership Manager Staff Liaison

Are you interested in being considered for a position on a committee or network? Click below to fill out the interest form.

Upcoming Events

“Diversifying Your Portfolio” (webinar date TBD)