The Awards Committee is charged with reviewing and vetting nominations for the various named awards offered by the Society in recognition of outstanding achievement in research, mentoring, clinical practice, and advocacy.

Elizabeth Parks, PhD, FTOS – Chair

Terry Huang, PhD, FTOS

Shiriki Kumanyika, PhD, FTOS

Robert L. Newton, Jr., PhD, FTOS

Marc Reitman, MD, PhD, FTOS

Michael Rosenbaum, MD

Regina Williams, Dir., Governance & Administration – Staff Liaison

Are you interested in being considered for a position on a committee or network? Click below to fill out the interest form.

Get More Information