Becoming a Fellow in The Obesity Society is one of the highest honors our organization can confer. A prestigious mark of distinction, recognition as a Fellow highlights your contributions to the field of obesity research, treatment and prevention.

As a Fellow, you gain the right to include FTOS among your credentials, so your colleagues will recognize that you are a respected member of the leading scientific society dedicated to the study of obesity.