Membership in the Clinical Science Section is open to all TOS members with a professional interest in clinical research focused on the development and validation of treatments for obesity.

Kimberly Gudzune, MD Chair
John Batsis, MD Chair-Elect
N/A Past Chair
Amy Rothberg, MD, PhD At-Large 1
Debbie Horn, MPH At-Large 2
Shameeka Green, Sr. Membership Manager Staff Liaison

Are you interested in being considered for a position on a committee or network? Click below to fill out the interest form.