The Fellowship Sub-Committee is under the umbrella of the Membership Committee and is charged with reviewing applications and recommending members to the Governing Board for acceptance into Fellowship in The Obesity Society. They work with the parent committee to revise the criteria for fellowship when needed.

Charles J. Billington, MD, FTOS – Chair

Jack Yanovski, MD, PhD, FTOS – Co-Chair

Katherine Bauer, PhD, FTOS

Carlos Grilo, PhD, FTOS

Mary Elizabeth Patti, MD, FTOS

Meg Zeller, PhD, FTOS

Ike Okosun, PhD, FTOS

Are you interested in being considered for a position on a committee or network? Click below to fill out the interest form.